#208 Long time no blog

I just realized my previous post was about one month ago. What happened to blogging everyday man seriously hahaha. July was a highly unproductive month and I was just drowning in Chinese novels. I didn’t write in my BUJO or post on my blog (only once or twice I guess) and I also stopped my kitchen timer sessions. Addiction is really a bad bad thing. 

July flew past just like this and it’s going to be mid august soon and I will have to manage my time properly soon if not August and September will fly past like how July did. 

I don’t even know what to write anymore. Nevermind, shall slowly pick it up again. 

Leave a Reply

