#206

As I grow older, it gets harder for me to take a stand on something. I think it’s related to what Stella said about the world being black and white and I guess for my case it’s the opposite, my world is in all shades of grey except black and white. 

Actually I was just thinking about some really small issue, about how I have mixed feelings about getting accustomed to things/events in our lives. And in the end I couldn’t decide on whether it’s good or bad and so I started thinking about how I am unable to have firm opinions. Actually I am v envious of my friends who all seem to be able to know what they want and which side they are on and also how they can v quickly know what they are supposed to do. 

Leave a Reply

