#202 Day 2

Day 2 of lecture on polymers and things got a little more interesting. Don’t know if it’s the prof or the content and maybe both but I find myself having more questions and getting more intrigued with the concept of polymers. The sad thing is I don’t really have the chance to ask all my questions cause the lectures are continuous and I really have like v basic questions so it will be abit … if I keep asking and those cool people cannot ask their cheem question lol. 

Oops I realized I typed this and didn’t post. Shall secretly post it and change the date hahahha.e

Leave a Reply

